The board of Leeuwarden Student City

mr. J. Volkers

Board Chairman Leeuwarden Student City

prof. dr. O. Couwenberg

Member of Executive Board of NHL Stenden

dr. A. Luijten-Lub

Member of Executive Board Van Hall Larenstein

drs. P. Bouma

Managing director RUG/Campus Fryslân

drs. H.W. (Remco) Meijerink RA

Chairman of Executive Board Firda